2016 Golf Tournament Sponsors

The Ole Touchdown Club would like to sincerely thank all of our Golf Tournament sponsors for their contributions to St. Olaf Football. The funds provided through these sponsorships are a critical link in the Ole Football team's financial resources on an annual basis.  The Ole Touchdown Club could not continue in its mission of enriching the Ole football experience without your generosity.

Tournament Sponsor 

Elle Kaskinen, Class of 2011






Black & Gold Sponsors



R Taco















Front Nine Sponsor


Corey Tutewohl, Class of 2011


Janie's Home Team/Keller Williams Preferred Realty-Williams Company





Hole Sponsors 

Class of 2012

McMillan Electric Company, Spencer McMillan, Class of 2012

Board of Regents, Ron Hunter, Class of 1970

Bussa Law, Anthony Bussa, Class of 2009

Hjerpe Contracting, Inc., Kurt Hjerpe, Class of 1985

R Taco 

Mel & Jo Koenig

All Star Financial, Bob Klefsaas, Class of 1982

Productivity, Inc., Greg Buck, Class of 1977